Welcome to District New Jersey No. 6 Site
District New Jersey No. 6

District Home

Titles in English ✔     Titles in Swedish

There is no time stamp yet on record for this list.

Grand Lodge Deputy : Robert Coleman   contact

District Master : Kory Warner   contact

Vice District Master : Michelle Payea   contact

District Secretary : Cathy Peterson   contact

Assistant District Secretary : Robert Coleman   contact

District Treasurer : Christine Coleman   contact

Executive Board : Maria Gawin   contact

Executive Board : Inger Hanright   contact

Executive Board : Carole Anderson
District Chaplain : Deborah Larsson   contact

District Cultural Leader : Marie Demboski   contact

District Master of Ceremonies : Axel Pierson   contact

Asst District Master of Ceremonies : Max DiAlfonso   contact

District Inner Guard : Kevin Bjorkner   contact

District Outer Guard : Carol Hendrickson   contact

Jr PDM : Kristina Carlson Orlandi   contact

District Webmaster : Robert Anderson   contact

Social Media Director : John Hester   contact

District Membership Team : Andrea (Annie) Kasich   contact

District Membership Team : Emily DeFeo   contact

District Membership Team : Axel Pierson   contact

District Historian/Archives Representatives : Inger Hanright   contact

District Historian/Archives Representatives : Terry O Meloskie   contact

District Historian/Archives Representatives : Helen Haumacher   contact

District Photographer : Brittany Roselle
District Trustees : Beverly Blake   contact

District Trustees : Helen Smith   contact

District Trustees : Andrea Kasich   contact

District Auditors : Edward Gunnesen   contact

District Auditors : Mark Bjorkner   contact

District Auditors : Annemarie O'Donnell
District Auditor Emeritus : Life Mem Lou Casella
District Chaplain Emeritus : S. Jeanette Baker
District Cultural Leader Emeritus : Carol J McDermott
District Historian Emeritus : Life Mem Terry Meloskie
Vasa Star Rep : Terry O Meloskie   contact

New Jersey Vasa Home Family Editor : Jerry Meloskie   contact

New Jersey Vasa Home Family Treasurer : Helen Haumacher   contact

New Jersey Vasa Home Family Circulation : Robert Anderson   contact

District Youth Supervisor : Michelle Payea   contact

Vasastjarnan Jr. Club : Cathy Peterson   contact

Vasastjarnan Jr. Club : Candace Ruth Peterson-Phelps   contact

Children's Club Skansen No. 147 : Michelle Payea   contact

Children's Club Skansen No. 147 : Jamie Morgan
PDM Club President : Arthur T. Haumacher   contact

PDM Club Vice President : Randall [Randy] Pierson   contact

PDM Club Secretary : Robert Coleman   contact

PDM Club Treasurer : Marie Demboski   contact

Vasa Ski and Outdoor Club : Bruce Brattstrom   contact

NJ Vasa Home Ladies Auxiliary President : Helen Smith   contact

NJ Vasa Home Ladies Auxiliary Secretary : Jayne Lewis   contact

New Jersey Vasa Home View Park : Clubhouse
NJ Vasa Home Board of Trustees President : James Radel   contact

NJ Vasa Home Board of Trustees Secretary : Beverly Blake   contact

NJ Vasa Home Board of Trustees Treasurer : Fred DiAlfonso   contact