Welcome to District Golden Gate No. 12 Site
District Golden Gate No. 12

District Home

Titles in English ✔     Titles in Swedish

There is no time stamp yet on record for this list.

Grand Lodge Deputy : David Jansson   contact

District Master : Edward Netzel   contact

Vice District Master : Darin Freeland   contact

Jr Past District Master : Sven-Ove Westberg   contact

District Secretary : Mary Wahlberg   contact

District Treasurer : Keith Hanlon   contact

District Cultural Leader : Paul Jevert   contact

District Membership Chairman : Robert Homer   contact

District Executive Board : Michael Bray   contact

District Executive Board : Kate Lindblad Christensen   contact

Assistant District Secretary : Toni Bray   contact

District Chaplain : Kikki Nordin   contact

District Trustee : Mikael (Mike) Peterson (1 yr)   contact

District Trustee : Craig Petersen (2 yr)   contact

District Trustee : Sven-Ove Westberg (3 yr)   contact

District Auditor : Richard Wooster (1 yr)   contact

District Auditor : Roselind Gaviola (2 yr)   contact

District Auditor : Jan Nordin (3 yr)   contact

District Youth Supervisor : Mimi Holtermann   contact

District Historian : Marie-Ann Hill   contact

District Inner Guard : Erdmann Rogge   contact

District Outer Guard : Carole Ann Sell   contact

Master of Ceremonies : Jack Knutson   contact

Assistant Master of Ceremonies : Karen Elliott   contact

Archives Representative : Corky Peterson   contact

Vasa Star Correspondent : Mary Wahlberg   contact

PDM Club - Secretary : Helen Mingram   contact

District Scholarship Chair : Emma Hanlon   contact

District Newsletter Co-Editor : Joyce Ellen Willow   contact

District Program Book Editor : Tore Kellgren   contact

District Information Technology Director : Sven-Ove Westberg   contact

District IT Committee : David Jansson   contact

District IT Committee : Mikael (Mike) Peterson   contact

District Parliamentarian : Mikael (Mike) Peterson   contact

District Convention Advisor : Birgitta Kellgren   contact

District Convention Advisor : Tore Kellgren   contact

District Social Media Manager : Elissa Kim Silveira   contact

GL 2018 Host Committee Chair : Victoria Fedor-Thurman   contact

GL 2018 Host Committee Treasurer : Mikael Peterson
Grand Lodge Delegate : Edward Netzel   contact

Grand Lodge Alternate : Craig Petersen (3 yr)   contact