Welcome to District New Jersey No. 6 Site
District New Jersey No. 6

District Home

Titles in Swedish ✔     Titles in English

There is no time stamp yet on record for this list.

Storlogedeputerad : Robert Coleman   contact

Distriktsmästare : Kory Warner   contact

Vice Distriktsmästare : Maria Gawin   contact

Distriktssekreterare : Cathy Peterson   contact

Biträdande Distriktssekreterare : Robert Coleman   contact

Distriktskassör : Christine Coleman   contact

Medlem Exekutiva Rådet : Carole Anderson
Medlem Exekutiva Rådet : Inger Hanright   contact

Medlem Exekutiva Rådet : James Radel   contact

Distrikt Kaplan : Deborah Larsson   contact

Distriktskulturledare : Marie Demboski   contact

Distrikt Ceremonimästare : Axel Pierson   contact

Asst District Master of Ceremonies : Max DiAlfonso   contact

Distrikt Inre Vakt : Kevin Bjorkner   contact

Distrikt Yttre Vakt : Melissa Monnia
Jr PDM : Kristina Carlson Orlandi   contact

District Webmaster : Robert Anderson   contact

Social Media Director : John Hester   contact

District Membership Team : Andrea (Annie) Kasich   contact

District Membership Team : Max DiAlfonso   contact

District Membership Team : Axel Pierson   contact

District Membership Team : Susan O' Sullivan   contact

District Historian/Archives Representatives : Inger Hanright   contact

District Historian/Archives Representatives : Terry O Meloskie   contact

District Historian/Archives Representatives : Helen Haumacher   contact

District Photographer : Brittany Roselle
District Trustees : Kurt Christensen
District Trustees : Helen Smith   contact

District Trustees : Andrea Kasich   contact

District Auditors : Edward Gunnesen   contact

District Auditors : Mark Bjorkner   contact

District Auditors : Annemarie O'Donnell
District Auditor Emeritus : Life Mem Lou Casella
District Chaplain Emeritus : S. Jeanette Baker
District Historian Emeritus : Life Mem Terry Meloskie
Vasa Star Rep : Terry O Meloskie   contact

New Jersey Vasa Home Family Editor : Jerry Meloskie   contact

New Jersey Vasa Home Family Treasurer : Helen Haumacher   contact

New Jersey Vasa Home Family Circulation : Robert Anderson   contact

District Youth Supervisor : Michelle Payea   contact

Vasastjarnan Jr. Club : Cathy Peterson   contact

Vasastjarnan Jr. Club : Candace Ruth Peterson-Phelps   contact

Children's Club Skansen No. 147 : Michelle Payea   contact

Children's Club Skansen No. 147 : Jamie Morgan
PDM Club President : Randy Pierson   contact

PDM Club Secretary : Robert Coleman   contact

PDM Club Treasurer : Marie Demboski   contact

Vasa Ski and Outdoor Club : Bruce Brattstrom   contact

NJ Vasa Home Ladies Auxiliary President : Helen Smith   contact

NJ Vasa Home Ladies Auxiliary Secretary : Jayne Lewis   contact

New Jersey Vasa Home View Park : Clubhouse
NJ Vasa Home Board of Trustees President : James Radel   contact

NJ Vasa Home Board of Trustees Secretary : Beverly Blake   contact

NJ Vasa Home Board of Trustees Treasurer : Fred DiAlfonso   contact